## Washington County Oklahoma Board of Commissioner Districts

(organized by voting precincts)

	<u>Precinct</u>	Polling Place
District 1	13	Highland Park Baptist Church, B'ville
	15	Spruce Avenue Baptist Church, B'ville
	48	East Bartlesville Christian Church
	51	East Cross United Methodist Church, B'ville
	62	First Church of God, Dewey
	71	New Life Wesleyan, Copan
	73	Dewey Church of Christ
District 2	11	Redeemer Lutheran Church, B'ville
	22	Youth Canteen, B'ville
	28	Bartlesville Southen Baptist Church (Southeast Entrance)
	54	Eastern Heights Baptist Church, B'ville
	74	Rose Community Baptist Church, Dewey
	75	Grace Community Church, B'ville
	76	Oglesby Assembly of God
	711	Silver Lake Baptist Church, B'ville
District 3	12	Arvest Bank, Eastside Branch, B'ville
	27	Trinity Baptist Church, B'ville
	31	First Assembly of God, Family Life Center, Dewey
	33	Revival Time Outreach Center, B'ville
	46	Oak Park Methodist Church, B'ville

District 3	77	Williams Center North, Vera
(continued)		
	78	Ramona Fire Department
	79	Caney Valley Senior Center, Ochelata

Source: Washington County Election Board, 11/29/12